Hey there!

For what feels like my millionth attempt to start and keep a blog, I decided to tackle it a different way.

A few years ago my parents bought me the book 642 Things to Write About. I was eager to start it, but after writing only a few entries it sat in my drawer collecting dust.

I’ve been trying to think of a way to motivate myself to keep a blog this summer, and I thought what better way than to have a different topic given to me everyday.

So I pulled the book out of hiding and decided this blog will feature writings inspired by the ideas from the San Francisco Writers’ Grotto. (And maybe a bit more)

21324_1_640px

Laura 

Leave a Reply

